Ansprechpartner

 

 

Geschäftsführer              Robert Karcher

Marketing

                                          Tel: 0781/9253-13

 

                                          E-mail: Robert.Karcher@Karcher-guss.de

Geschäftsführer              Romanus Karcher

mech. Bearbeitung                                                            

Umweltmanagment        Tel: 0781/9253-27

Energiemanagment

                                          E-mail: Romanus.Karcher@Karcher-guss.de

Zentrale                           Susanne Schoch

Koordination              

                                          Tel: 0781/9253-11

                                   

                                          E-mail: S.Schoch@Karcher-guss.de

Gießereileiter                   Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Kirmse

Arbeitsvorbereitung               

Kalkulation                      Tel: 0781/9253-15

Termine                                    

Einkauf                             E-mail: R.Kirmse@Karcher-guss.de

                                                  

Qualitätssicherung          Michael Eifridt

Qualitätsmanager             

QM-Auditor                     Tel: 0781/9253-17

Einkauf                                   

                                           E-mail: M.Eifridt@Karcher-guss.de

                                                  

Finanzbuchhaltung         Beate Willeit - Huber

Lohnbuchhaltung

                                           Tel: 0781/9253-12

 

                                           E-mail: B.Willeit@Karcher-guss.de

Gießereimeister               Bernd Mäding

Ausbilder

Sicherheitsbeauftragter  Tel: 0781/9253-19

 

                                           E-mail: B.Maeding@Karcher-guss.de

 

Karcher-Guss GmbH
Oberrothweg 18
77652 Offenburg

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Karcher-Guss GmbH